• Made with GUARANA extract

  • Only uses triple FILTERED water

  • Is very high in VITAMINS B3, B5, B6, B12

  • Performs HARDER

  • Tastes GREAT

stadium.jpg

AFRICAN DISTRIBUTORS

Botswana

Benju Wine & Liqour Distributors

Mahuditlhare RoadRoad, Gaberone

Mr Paul Judd

+267 391 2635

Paul@benju.biz

Kenya

Ashmah General Trading Company

1st Floor, Room 233, Mash Building, Eastleigh

Nairobi

Mr Maxmed Geedoole (+254 722 853 238)

info@ashmahcompany.com

Malawi

AB Enterprises

Plot BC 170, Salman Armour Rd, Blantyre

Mr Abdul Mataya

+265 999 1345 67

abdulaniz1@gmail.com

Mozambique

BOP Africa

Rur Gago CoutinhoCoutinho, Maputo

Mr Rui Ernesto

+258 21 475 137

Comercial@bopafrica.com

Tanzania

Applied Technology

Church Street, Mbezi Beach,
Dar es Salaam

Mr Sam Mtemi

+255 22 261 8201

Imports@appliedtechtz.com

Uganda

Vikland Distributors

Plot 7 ,2nd Street, Kampala

Mr Vikesk Dawda

+256 700 155 666

Vikesh@dawda.com

Zambia

SPX Exports International

12 Sapphire Street, Vogelvlei, Bellville, South Africa

Mrs Leonie Niehaus

219 758 418

leonien@spexport.com

Namibia

Seapride Food Sevices

33 Nickel Street, Windhoek

Mrs Terry Pieterse

+264 614 15090

terryp@seapridefoods.com.na

Ghana

Imported and Distributed by:

Parangon Sales & Distrib.

Eon Bekker

Tel: +233 55 522 3256

www.parangondistribution.com

Zimbabwe

Imported and Distributed by:

Liquorama Victoria Falls

Ian Gloss

Tel: +263 83 28 44445/6

admin@victoriafallsliquorama.com

© 2018 Score Energy Drink. Copyright 2014. All rights reserved. Score Energy is a registered trademark of Chill Beverages International.